By Jamie Boyle
MSN Status new online scam, for a while now I thought Block Delete scam may have been all over but I was wrong. Another person fell victim to this online scam from Block Delete as person messaged me a link on my MSN Messenger. The link was www.offermanage.com with a little smiley face along with it. It must be Block Delete scammers signature as he always puts a smiley face attached to the link. So if you ever see a link with a smiley face think twice, could be trying to go phishing for your information. MSN Status is block delete, it's the same person doing this.
For a long time now www.blockdelete.com has been under construction and I have been wondering what is is going to do next. Well it seems that he will no longer being using Block Delete Dot com as many people began being aware of the scam that was being done with it. Now he is using www.MSNStatus.net as his main domain name that will redirect many other domain names to this. I just wanted people to be aware of this so that people will know. It seems he is trying to use MSN to gain credibility in his domain name to lure more people into his claws and fall for this scam.
MSN Status is Block Delete so don't be fooled or he will be having the last laugh.
Thursday, February 28, 2008
MSNStatus.net Is BlockDelete.com Scam
Posted by Jamie Boyle at 8:30 PM 3 comments
Labels: Block Delete, MSN Status, Scam
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)

